My “kind of review” for Fujifilm X100S

FB_IMG_1434441374770

I have this Fuji X100S – the camera I used for the very first time when putting my first step on the Sunrise Country. I love it, it’s compact and it delivers great image quality. It felt the perfect companion when exploring the streets of Kyoto, Osaka and Tokyo. And every time I use it, beautiful memories from the Sunrise Country keep coming back to me. So I thought it might be cool to share with you my impressions, as a travel photographer, about this little marvel of technology and elegance. Here it is, the review :

Just A Few Warm Impressions On Fujifilm X100S

FB_IMG_1434441368670

Enjoy it!

All photos and text – © Sebastian Boatca 2015 / http://www.sebastianboatca.com

One thought on “My “kind of review” for Fujifilm X100S

Leave a Reply

